Log in

Indiana Association of Building Officials


  • 16 Dec 2021 9:55 AM | Anonymous

    The International Association of Electrical Inspectors Indiana Chapter will hold their 88th Annual Meeting February 16-18, 2022 at the Double Tree by Hilton Lafayette East in Lafayette, Indiana.  IABO member can register at the IAEI member rate.


    Flyer pg1

    Flyer pg2

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software